For partners

Marketing activities collaboration: brand-manager Alexey Karymov

mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 360 36 18

e-mail: akarymov@inkerman.com.ua

 

Publicity - PR-manager Olena Ishchenko

mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 315 76 10

e-mail: eischenko@inkerman.com.ua

 

Export Manager: Ekaterina Gordienko

mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 415 92 71

e-mail: egordienko@inkerman.com.ua

 

Domestic manager for distribution development Mykola Meleshko

mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 413 45 79

e-mail  nmeleshko@inkerman.com.ua

 

Ukraine: Lvov, Ivano-Frankovsk, Rovno, Volyn, Zakarpatskaya, Ternopolskaya, Chernovitskaya and Khmelnitsky Regions

Regional manager Sergey Gavrishchuk

mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 337 84 11

e-mail: sgavrishchuk@inkerman.com.ua

 

Ukraine: Odessa, Kherson, Nikolaev, Dnepropetrovsk, and Zaporozhskaya Regions

Regional manager Svyatoslav Dolya

mobile telephone:  +38 (050) 355 71 25

e-mail: sdolya@inkerman.com.ua

 

 

Ukraine: Cherkassy, Chernigov, Zhitomir,  and Vinnitsa Regions

Regional manager Borys Dilovyi

mobile telephone:+38 (050) 359 81 76

 e-mail: bdelovoy@inkerman.com.ua

 

Ukraine: Kharkov, Sumy, Poltava, Kirovograd, Donetsk, and Lugansk Regions

Regional manager Anzhela Ivashchenko

mobile telephone:+38 (050) 424 11 63

e-mail: aivaschenko@inkerman.com.ua

 

Ukraine: Kyiv Regions

Regional manager Vladyslav Kostenko

mobile telephone: +38 (050) 405 57 56

e-mail: vkostenko@inkerman.com.ua